Admins can now manually override a Learner's completion status on any activity. All activities now have a View Results page that allows Admins to easily access the manual override per activity.
Manually Override Activity
Follow the steps below to manually override an Activity Completion.
- Navigate to the desired Course Activity.
- Click on the View Results tab.
- Click the Mark Complete button for any Learner you wish to manually complete for the selected activity.
This will indicate that the activity completion was waived, the date it was waived, and which Admin waived the completion for the Learner.